List of Schools

If you would like to become a participation school, you must complete a School Participation Agreement available on your TADS Administrator page.  If you do not have a TADS account, please contact Lisa Manolis at to receive a TADS link to this form.  

Schools Qualified to Accept Scholarship Students

AberdeenAberdeen Christian School
AberdeenAberdeen Roncalli Catholic Schools
AberdeenTrinity Lutheran School
CorsicaDakota Christian School
Dell RapidsSt Mary School
FreemanFreeman Academy (New School for 2017)
HuronHoly Trinity School
HuronJames Valley Christian School
MadisonSt Thomas School
MilbankSt Lawrence School
MillerSunshine Bible Academy
MitchellJohn Paul II Elementary School
MitchellMitchell Christian School
PierreSt Joseph School
Rapid CityBlack Hills Lutheran School
Rapid City Rapid City Catholic Schools
Rapid CityRapid City Christian School
Rapid CitySt Paul's Lutheran School
Rapid CityZion Lutheran School
Pine Ridge Indian ReservationRed Cloud Indian School
SalemSt Mary School - Salem
Sioux FallsGood Shepherd Lutheran School
Sioux FallsLutheran High School of Sioux Falls
Sioux FallsSFCS - Christ the King Elementary School
Sioux FallsSFCS - Holy Spirit Elementary School
Sioux FallsSFCS - O'Gorman High School
Sioux FallsSFCS - O'Gorman Junior High School
Sioux FallsSFCS - St Katharine Drexel Elementary School
Sioux FallsSFCS - St Lambert Elementary School
Sioux FallsSFCS - St Mary Elementary School
Sioux FallsSFCS - St Michael Elementary School
Sioux FallsSioux Falls Christian Schools
Sioux FallsSioux Falls Lutheran School
St FrancisSapa Un Catholic Academy
VermillionSt Agnes School
VolgaVolga Christian School
WatertownGreat Plains Lutheran High School
WatertownImmaculate Conception School
WatertownSt Martin's Lutheran School
WatertownWatertown Christian School
YanktonSacred Heart School